Current Location:首页 > 英文版 > 产品中心 > Cement > CLF
CLF
Picture of Product
客户咨询:
Description of Product
 | 
Specifications

1.jpg

1. Application

Series of CLF Roller Press and matched VXS or VXR separator functioning as separating,classification and drying can work independently or with ball mill to form different technological processes, such as pre-grinding, mixing grinding,semi-finish grinding or finish grinding. Because of innovation of grinding principle, the Roller Press and related technological process can reduce the grinding energy 50-100% and increase the output 100-300%, which is suitable for the grinding process of raw material or clinker in new plant or plant modification, as well as changing lack of grinding capacity due to new standard.

2.Main Characteristic

◆Roller surface technology (welding material, equipment and welding technique) can efficiently reduce the generation and diffusion of microcrack in welding process, improve the hardness of hardened layer and increase the service life of roller, as well as make the routing maintenance easy.

2.jpg


◆Aviation hydraulic technology brings the CLF Roller Press high reliability.

◆Joining of hydraulic system and automatic control system of CLF Roller Press can achieve: loading   control of main driving system, gap deviation control and auto skew adjustment between rollers and fault self-diagnosis.

◆Matched VX or VXR separator functions as separating,classification and drying in a single equipment, so lower running cost and high productivity are available.

◆The fuzzy control is adopted in control system and the matched components are world-famous.

Talent Concept | Mail Login | Contact Us

Copyright ©:Chengdu Leejun Industrial Co., Ltd.   Address:5# Wuke DongErLu,Wuhou National Science Park,Chengdu P.R. Of China
                       Tel:+86-28-85360202      Fax:+86-28-85362948      Record Number:ICP 11017419

当前位置:首页 > 产品中心 > 水泥建材 > CLF产品系列
CLF产品系列
产品图片
客户咨询:
产品信息
性能参数

1.jpg

1、用途

CLF系列辊压机在粉磨系统中采用基于料层粉磨技术的辊压机及配套的集打散、分级、烘干于一体的VXS或VXR选粉机,可与球磨机配合或自成系统组成各种各样的工艺流程,如预粉磨、混合粉磨、半终粉磨及终粉磨等系统。由于粉磨机理的改变,辊压机及其系统工艺技术可使粉磨系统电耗降低50-100%产量提高100-300%;适用于水泥生料或熟料、新建厂或老厂改造的粉磨系统,且改变由于新标准的采用而使粉磨能力不足的现状。

2、主要特点

◆ 辊面技术(焊接材料、设备和焊接工艺)有效地减少焊接过程微裂纹的产生和扩散,硬化层高硬度(>HRC58)和高韧性,提高辊面的使用寿命且日常维护简单。

2.jpg

◆采用航空液压技术,使CLF系列辊压机液压系统极其可靠。

◆CLF系列辊压机液压系统与完备的自动控制系统相互配合可实现:辊压机主传动电机负荷控制;两辊左右间隙偏差控制及自动纠偏;故障自诊断技术。

◆配套的VX或VXR选粉机集料饼打散、分级、烘干于一体,具有低运行成本、高运转率等特点。

◆配套的自动控制系统采用模糊控制原理,集成世界著名供应商的配套元器件。

人才理念 | 邮箱登录 | 联系我们| 加入收藏

版权所有:成都利君实业股份有限公司   地址:四川省成都市武侯区武科东二路5号
                       电话:028-85360202      传真:028-85362948      网站备案:蜀ICP备11017419号