Current Location:首页 > 英文版 > 关于利君 > Company Profile

    On January 6 of 2012, Chengdu Leejun Industrial Co., Ltd became a public company with its stock successfully listed in Shenzhen Stock Exchange (Stock Code: 002651). Chengdu Leejun is founded in 1999 with registered capital of RMB1.0025 billion yuan. With its head office located in Wuhou District of Chengdu, Leejun is a high-tech enterprise specialized in the R&D of grinding process and key equipment in cement and mining industry, as well as the relevant manufacturing, sales and service of the equipment. With nearly 500 staff, Chengdu Leejun covers an area of more than 300 mu. The plant area is scientifically programmed and designed, distributed in a rational way, where the administration building, R&D building and the production workshops are distinctly separated with adequate functions presenting a magnificent picture. Chengdu Leejun is a modern R&D and manufacturing enterprise for grinding installations.
    The company’s core business is focused on the key equipment of grinding system, i.e, roller press, which is applied for cement production and mined minerals processing. By means of roller press, Chengdu Leejun offers the clients high-efficiency and energy-saving grinding installations and matched technical service. As the core equipment in the grinding system of cement and mining industry, the key equipment of Leejun--roller press is the new energy-saving and emission reduction product that is strongly promoted by the country. After the founding of Chengdu Leejun, depending upon the accumulated technical and industrial experience of Leejun’s backbone management and technical team, in 2003, the first roller press for cement production was innovated and manufactured by Leejun independently and introduced to the market. Through years of research and development, in light of Leejun’s strong innovation strength and excellent product quality, the application field of its roller press has been gradually extending to cement raw meal grinding, mining and chemical industry. Leejun took the lead to apply the roller press in the mining grinding system in China. Aiming at various working conditions and variety of minerals, Leejun designed different grinding process and broke through the conventional application field of roller press. The market share of Leejun roller press is at the forefront of mining grinding market. In 2008, Leejun obtained the national invention patent for its self-designed Cement Raw Meal Finish Grinding System, who leads to apply the roller press in the cement raw meal grinding and successfully launch it in the market. In recent years, the market share of Leejun’s roller press in cement raw meal grinding has been steadily at the forefront of the market. Leejun’s CLF, CLM series roller press and its matched V separator have been widely adopted in the fields of cement raw meal and clinker grinding, as well as in the metallurgical and mining industry, etc., which gains an extensive recognition in the machinery manufacturing circle.
    After the founding of company, while taking “Advocate National Brand, Strengthen National Industry” as its own responsibility, adhering to the management concept of “People-oriented, Technology Innovation, Market Development, Resources Integration”, policy of “Spontaneous R&D, Spontaneous Innovation”, following the requirement of Catalogue of Key Industries, Products and Technology Encouraged by the State, Chengdu Leejun has been taking great endeavour in the innovation of improving the capacity, quality, reducing the power and energy consumption, carbon emission, etc. Therefore, Leejun has developed various new products and technologies through years of effort. In 2006, Leejun’s technical center passed the appraisal of Sichuan Province authority and became the provincial technical center. At present, Leejun possesses 27 invention patent and 70 utility model patent relating to cement and minerals grinding. Numbers of patents and technical achievements have been granted with technical advancement prize by Chengdu city and Sichuan Province. For years, Leejun has been increasing investment in its technical center and gathering the top talents to consistently innovate and strengthen the R&D capability in roller press manufacturing and system process design for cement and mining industry, which helps Leejun stand at the technical forefront at both the domestic and global level.
    Through years’ effort, Leejun’s products and reputation have gained wide recognition of different industries. In 2005, CLF Intelligent, High-Efficiency and Energy-Saving Roller Press independently developed by Chengdu Leejun was categorized in The National Torch Program by Ministry of Science and Technology. In 2006, Leejun’s Technical Center passed the appraisal as a technical center at provincial level. In 2007, Chengdu Leejun was awarded by China Building Materials Machinery Association with the title of China Pilot Cement Machinery Manufacturer. In the same year, LEEJUN ROLLER PRESS developed by Leejun was honored by General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine of China with the title of China Top Brand. In 2008, the Roller Press Grinding System developed by Leejun was listed in the First Lot of National Key Energy-Saving Promotion Projects by National Development and Reform Commission. In 2009, Chengdu Leejun was appraised by China Building Materials Machinery Association as Outstanding Collectivity for Standardization Work. Leejun’s products have been certified by ISO9001 Quality Management System, ISO14001 Environment Management System and CE Certification. Moreover, Leejun has gained the following honors and certifications successively, such as Sichuan Advanced Organization of Quality Management, Sichuan Constructive & Innovative Enterprise, Credit Grade AAA Enterprise of China Building Materials Machinery Industry, Sichuan Quality Credit AAA Enterprise, etc.
    Chengdu Leejun always sticks to the policy to occupy the market by means of technical innovation achievements so as to realize the combination of technical innovation and market development, which vigorously impels the rapid advancement of the company. After Leejun starts its scaled production, it is always keeping a synchronous increment of sales, production and tax paying which lead to good economic and social benefits.

办公大楼.jpg

Talent Concept | Mail Login | Contact Us

Copyright ©:Chengdu Leejun Industrial Co., Ltd.   Address:5# Wuke DongErLu,Wuhou National Science Park,Chengdu P.R. Of China
                       Tel:+86-28-85360202      Fax:+86-28-85362948      Record Number:ICP 11017419

当前位置:首页 > 关于利君 > 公司简介

    成都利君实业股份有限公司于2012年1月6日在深圳证券交易所中小企业板成功挂牌上市,股票代码:002651。公司成立于1999年,注册资本10.025亿元,位于四川省成都市武侯区,专业从事水泥、矿山行业粉磨工艺及核心设备研发、制造、销售和服务的高新技术企业。公司现有员工近500人,占地300多亩,厂区科学规划、合理布局,行政大楼、科研大楼、生产车间分区布置功能齐全、气势宏伟,是一家现代化的粉磨装备研发制造企业
    公司主营业务是以粉磨系统的关键设备辊压机为核心,面向水泥生产、原矿开采后的矿物加工等多个应用领域,为客户提供高效节能的粉磨系统装备及配套的技术服务。公司的主导产品辊压机作为水泥与矿山等行业粉磨系统的核心专用设备,是国家大力支持和鼓励发展的节能减排新产品。公司自成立之日起,凭借核心管理与技术团队多年的技术积累和行业经验,2003年成功地自主研制出第一台水泥辊压机并投放市场。经过多年的研究与开发,凭借雄厚的创新实力和卓越的产品品质,成功的将辊压机推向矿山粉磨、水泥生料、化工粉磨市场。公司率先将辊压机应用到国内矿山粉磨系统,针对不同的工况条件和矿石类别研发设计了不同的粉磨系统,突破了辊压机的应用范围,在矿山粉磨辊压机市场占有率达处于领先地位; 2008年,公司自主研发的 “水泥生料终粉磨系统”申请了国家发明专利,率先将辊压机应用于水泥生料粉磨中,并成功推向市场,近年来公司在水泥生料终粉磨市场份额稳居前列。公司生产的CLF、CLM系列辊压机及配套的V型选粉机已广泛应用于水泥生料、熟料粉磨、冶金矿山等领域,获得了装备制造行业的广泛赞誉。
    公司自成立以来,坚持以“弘扬民族品牌、壮大民族工业”为已任,按照“以人为本、科技创新、开创市场、整合资源”的经营管理理念,坚持“自主研发、自主创新”方针,依照《国家重点鼓励发展的产业、产品和技术目录》要求,在提高产量、质量、降低电耗、能耗和低碳排放等方面努力创新,研发了多项新产品、新工艺。公司技术中心在2006年通过了四川省省级认定,公司拥有矿山粉磨、水泥生料等27项发明专利、70项实用新型专利,多项专利和技术成果获四川省和成都市科技进步奖。公司不断加大对技术中心的投入,汇聚行业锋锐技术团队不断创新,在水泥、矿山粉磨辊压机的研发、制造及系统工艺设计方面不断超越,技术处于国内领先、国际先进水平。
    经过多年的努力,公司的产品及信用得到了行业内外的认同,2005年公司自主研发的“CLF智能化高效节能辊压机”被国家科技部纳入“国家火炬计划项目”;2006年公司技术中心通过了四川省省级认定;2007年被中国建材机械工业协会授予“中国水泥机械龙头企业”称号;2007年公司研制生产的“LEEJUN牌辊压机”被国家质检总局授予“中国名牌产品”称号;2008年公司研究开发“辊压机粉磨系统”被国家发改委列为“第一批国家重点节能技术推广项目”;2009年被国家建材机械行业评为“标准化工作先进集体”。公司通过了ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系和CE认证,先后获得了“四川省质量管理先进企业”、“四川省建设创新型企业”、“中国建材机械工业企业信用评价AAA级”、“四川省质量信用AAA用户”等多项荣誉和资质证书。
    公司坚持以技术创新的成果占领市场,实现技术创新与市场开发结合,极大的推动了企业的快速发展,公司进入规模生产起,一直保持销售、生产与上缴税金的同步增长,取得了良好的经济效益和社会效益。

办公大楼.jpg

人才理念 | 邮箱登录 | 联系我们| 加入收藏

版权所有:成都利君实业股份有限公司   地址:四川省成都市武侯区武科东二路5号
                       电话:028-85360202      传真:028-85362948      网站备案:蜀ICP备11017419号