Current Location:首页 > 英文版 > 关于利君 > Technology R & D

    Chengdu Leejun is a high-tech enterprise specialized in the R&D of grinding process and key equipment in cement and mining industry, as well as the relevant manufacturing, sales and service of the equipment. Leejun is consistently engaged in the research and development of high-efficiency, energy-saving and environment friendly large and small sized roller press and its associated equipment, whose technology is standing at the forefront of China and the advanced level of the world. Leejun’s products and credit are highly recognized in the cement and mining machinery industry worldwide, which also play a very predominant role in the market.
    By vigorously importing and assimilating the advanced technology,Leejun developed CLF series roller press for cement industry and CLM series high pressure grinding roll (HPGR) for metallurgy and mining industry with high technical level, reliability and high efficiency and energy-saving property. Leejun set up the professional laboratory for cement mechanical, hydraulic, process flow, electrical and automation system test, as well as the comprehensive laboratory for mining materials study and laboratory for ores processing analysis. Leejun possesses the advanced test and inspection apparatus and equipment in the world so as to carry out the professional study on materials properties, process flow and system, etc., Therefore, the consistent technical innovative study and development on roller press and grinding system are fully assured. For the cement grinding industry, Chengdu Leejun leads to successfully apply roller press in cement raw meal grinding system; For metallurgy and mining industry, Leejun successfully developed and manufactured the replaceable stud type roller surface with independent intellectual property. Its unique stud rapid recovery function and edge protection technology lays a solid foundation for the HPGD to be applied in the minerals processing field, which helps Leejun stand at the forefront of HPGR technology development. Leejun established the professional HPGD R&D technical center and professional manufacturing base in China. The technical center passed the appraisal of Sichuan Provincial authority as a provincial technical center in 2006.
    Leejun’s technical center enforces the director responsibility mechanism which is supervised by Expert Committee. The technical center is composed of Project Department, R&D Department and New Technology Experiment Department, which is further divided into Mechanical Laboratory, Hydraulic Laboratory and Automation Laboratory. The Project Department is responsible for the external cooperation and connection of the technical center. It pushes the application of the imported software and also built up R&D building with floor area of 2500m2. By improving the technical development software and equipment, Leejun technical center became the leading R&D base with complete facilities and high caliber technical staff. Chengdu Leejun owns a strong R&D team. Be attracted by Leejun’s promising development future, excellent enterprise culture and favorable incentive mechanism, numbers of top talents in grinding technology field swarmed into Leejun, which injected fresh energy and mobility to the company. The master and doctor degree holders in technical center graduated from famous universities in China, such as Beihang University, Northeastern University, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Harbin Institute of Technology and Wuhan University of Technology, etc. Leejun established a series of incentive policies aiming at soundly assuring the highest income of the R&D personnel in the company, which in a result inspired the R&D personnel to innovate constantly. In addition, Leejun is always actively engaged in the project development in cooperation with the famous enterprise and research institute worldwide. Leejun has set up Comprehensive Laboratory with Northeastern University for minerals processing test by high pressure grinding roll, which is mainly involved in the research and application of grinding technology of high pressure grinding roll adopted for minerals processing. By means of this research, the tailored grinding process can be provided to the specific client.
    Leejun’s innovative R&D fruits and their promotion are highly and widely accepted and appraised. The roller press and grinding system developed by the company have been granted with the honor of China Top Brand and listed in the National Key Energy-Saving Promotion Projects, the company and the technical personnel were appraised as Outstanding Collectivity for Standardization Work and Outstanding Worker for Standardization Work.
    Leejun attached great importance to the investment in research and development work. The company is always keeping on inputting in the new product, new technology, new materials and new process and the investment in them is increasing steadily. With the growth of business, Leejun will continue to strengthen the construction of R&D organization and increase the investment in R&D so as to consistently improve the company’s technical strength and core competition capability for promptly supplying the clients worldwide with the high-quality and technical advanced processing equipment in cement and minerals industry.


Talent Concept | Mail Login | Contact Us

Copyright ©:Chengdu Leejun Industrial Co., Ltd.   Address:5# Wuke DongErLu,Wuhou National Science Park,Chengdu P.R. Of China
                       Tel:+86-28-85360202      Fax:+86-28-85362948      Record Number:ICP 11017419

当前位置:首页 > 关于利君 > 技术研发

    成都利君实业股份有限公司是一家专业从事水泥、矿山行业粉磨工艺及核心设备研发、制造、销售和服务的高新技术企业。公司一直致力于研究开发高效、节能、环保的大小型辊压机及其配套设备,技术处于国内领先、国际先进技术水平,公司的产品和信誉在国内外水泥装备及冶金矿山行业均得到了高度认可,并起到了举足轻重的作用。
    公司积极引进消化吸收国内外先进技术,研发、制造出了具有高技术水平、高可靠性和高效节能的水泥建材CLF系列辊压机及冶金矿山CLM系列高压辊磨机。公司建立了水泥机械、液压、工艺、电气、自动化等系统专业实验室,及矿山材料综合实验室及矿石加工分析实验室,具备国内外先进的检验、测试实验仪器设备,从事材料、工艺、系统等方面的专业研究为公司辊压机产品及粉磨系统的持续技术创新研究与开发提供了保障在水泥建材行业,公司率先将辊压机成功应用于水泥生料粉磨系统;在冶金矿山行业,公司成功研发并制造出了具有独立知识产权的可更换式改性柱钉辊面,其独有的柱钉快速修复功能和侧端面保护技术,为高压辊磨机在矿物加工领域的应用打下坚实的基础,并处于高压辊磨机技术开发的前沿。公司建立了国内专业的高压辊磨机研发技术中心及高压辊磨机专业制造基地,公司技术中心在2006年通过了四川省省级认定。
    公司技术中心实行主任负责制,由专家委员会监管,分为项目部、研发部和新工艺实验部,以下分为机械实验室、液压实验室和自动化实验室。项目部负责技术中心的对外合作与联系,推进了进口软件技术,并修建了建筑面积约2500平方米的研发大楼,完善了技术开发软、硬件,使公司技术中心成为国内领先、设备齐全、拥有过硬技术人才的研发基地。公司拥有一支较强的研发队伍,公司通过以良好的发展前景、优秀的企业文化、良好的激励机制吸引粉磨技术领域的优秀人才,为公司的发展注入了新的动力与活力,技术中心的博士、硕士均毕业于北航、东北大学、南航、哈工大、武汉工大等国内名校。公司也制定了一系列激励制度,切实保障技术中心研发人员在公司内的最高收入水平,有效地激励研发人员不断地进行技术创新。公司还积极与国内外知名单位和科研院所进行项目合作开发,并与东北大学合作成立高压辊磨机矿物加工综合试验室,致力于高压辊磨机在矿物加工领域粉磨工艺的研究和应用,为客户提供个性化的粉磨工艺选择。
     公司的创新研发及推广,得到了行业内外的高度赞誉及认可,公司研发生产的辊压机设备及粉磨系统先后被评为“中国名牌产品”,被列入“国家重点节能技术推广项目”,公司及技术人员“标准化工作先进集体”、“标准化工作先进工作者”。
    公司高度重视研发投入,在新产品、新技术、新材料和新工艺等研究开发经费上持续投入且投入金额逐年增加。随着业务的不断扩大,公司还将继续加大研发机构的建设和研发经费的投入,以不断提高本公司的技术水平和核心竞争力,向国内外用户及时提供品质优异、技术先进的水泥、矿物等各领域加工专用设备。


人才理念 | 邮箱登录 | 联系我们| 加入收藏

版权所有:成都利君实业股份有限公司   地址:四川省成都市武侯区武科东二路5号
                       电话:028-85360202      传真:028-85362948      网站备案:蜀ICP备11017419号